Domains of Change

ARROW’s work is centered around four domains of change

Domain of Change 1

Governments adopt, implement, fulfil and account for laws, policies and programmes, that uphold gender equality and sexual and reproductive rights.

Domain of Change 2

Civic space is protected, expanded and thriving where women and young people in all their diversities organise, dialogue, participate, advocate and communicate without hindrance, and in doing so, influence the SRHR political and social structures and discourses around them at national, regional and global levels.

Domain of Change 3

Mobilised Communities reinforce positive norms and values around women and young people’s sexual and reproductive health and rights (SRHR) and recognise SRHR as a basic human right.

Domain of Change 4

Strengthening movements and alliances to advance gender equality and sexual and reproductive rights (SRR)